Image courtesy of Ms Flavour 2011 & Flavour Magazine.
BBC Radio 1Xtra’s Charlie Sloth and the beautiful Sarah-Jane Crawford. Courtesy of Ms Flavour 2011 & Flavour Magazine

"I truly enjoyed working with the Flavour Mag team and the contestants at Miss Flavour! Gorgeous girls who performed well on the night. " -Karen Salandy
Miss Flavour 2011Stunning 23-year-old Amy Aniselle was crowned Miss Flavour 2011 on Wednesday 9th November 2011 at Café de Paris, with Natalie Deegan as 1st runner up and Helen Lawal 2nd runner up.

Amy Aniselle – Miss Flavour 2011 was the proud winner of a cover shoot for Flavour Magazine, a Possible photo shoot for Sleek Make-Up’s 2013 advertising campaign, £250 worth of Sleek Make-Up products, £250 worth of Krisp clothing, a feature in a music video by N22 Films director Ben Peters (N-Dubz, Wiley, Example), 25 Palmers skin and hair products, a Basket of Luster Products (Hair care range), a Storm London watch and VnC drinks.

The annual Miss Flavour contest at Café De Paris also celebrated Flavour’s 5th birthday and was hosted by BBC Radio 1Xtra’s Charlie Sloth and the beautiful Sarah-Jane Crawford.

Celebrity judges on the night were actors Adam Deacon (Anuvahood) and Arnold Oceng, gorgeous model Anthony BB Kaye (E4’s Dirty Sexy Things) and SBTV’s CEO Jamal Edwards.

The Miss Flavour contest saw performances by Neetu Sahota winner of Miss Flavour 2010, female fire breathing sensations The Fuel Girls, reggae-indie singer Sam Garrett who sang a cover of Bob Marley’s, One Love and received a much-appreciated applause from the crowd and was headlined by Chipmunk.

The night saw the likes of Sway, Lethal B, Flawless, Princess Nyah, Tim Westwood, Shystie, Egypt, Meleka, The Catwalk Professor, comedians Kojo and Slim and many more celebs in attendance. The night was nothing but sheer entertainment.
It was sponsored by Sleek Make-Up, BET, Luster Products, Storm London, BDM, Krisp, VnC, De'Chars, Fresh Strawberry and Spolight.



Leave a Reply